Yes, you can cancel your social media monthly package at anytime. You will then not be billed for future months, but keep in mind that your current in-progress month is non-refundable. You must cancel before the monthly cut-off date to not be billed for the next month.
Website packages require a 12 month contract. Cancelling our services before 12 months requires client to buy out the contact in its entirety.